Contact Us

Contact the Euless Citizens Fire Academy Alumni Association (ECFAAA) by mail, phone or e-mail:

Fire Administration Building
201 N. Ector Drive
Euless, TX  76039

Paul Smith
ECFAAA Liaison Officer

Or, e-mail the appropriate person below for questions regarding monthly meeting programs, fundraisers or special events:

  • President: James Knighton
  • 1st Vice President: Donna Cohen
  • 2nd Vice President: Vince Trevino
  • Secretary: Dianna Nordsell
  • Treasurer: Dave Shanahan

You can also contact the Euless Fire Department about participating in the Citizens Fire Academy or check out their Facebook page.